Paroisses

Paris XV

Pasteur Gleisson Schmidt

105 rue de l’Abbé Groult
75015 Paris

Téléphone : 01 48 42 58 09
eMail : paris@eglise-lutherienne.org

Châtenay-Malabry

Pasteur François Lara

9 rue Jules Barbier
92290 Châtenay-Malabry

Téléphone : 01 40 94 95 57
eMail : chatenay-plessis@eglise-lutherienne.org
Web : http://www.eglise-lutherienne-chatenay.fr/

St-Maur

Pasteur Gilles Aoustin

109 avenue Beaurepaire
94100 Saint-Maur-des-Fossés

Téléphone : 01 42 83 06 93
eMail : saint-maur@eglise-lutherienne.org
Web : eglise.luth.stmaur.free.fr

Mulhouse

Pasteur François Poillet

21 chemin des Ardennes
68100 Mulhouse

Téléphone : 03 89 44 27 00
eMail : mulhouse@eglise-lutherienne.org
Web : www.elc-mulhouse.org

Strasbourg & Heiligenstein

Pasteur Philippe Volff

6a place d’Austerlitz 59 rue principale
67000 Strasbourg Heiligenstein

Téléphone : 03 88 36 27 34
eMail : strasbourg@eglise-lutherienne.org
Web : https://www.eglise-lutherienne-heiligenstein.fr/

Schillersdorf

Pasteur Martin Jautzy

14 rue du pasteur Schroeder
67340 Schillersdorf

Téléphone : 03 88 89 48 21
eMail : schillersdorf@eglise-lutherienne.org
Web : https://sion67.wordpress.com/

Woerth & Lembach

Pasteur Garry Heintz

12 route de Haguenau
67360 Woerth

Téléphone : 03 88 09 30 99
eMail : woerth@eglise-lutherienne.org
Web : https://www.eglise-lutherienne-valdesauer.fr/